Offdawall Bloggin'
Another Extension Of The Ski & Critical Show

Ricky Martin Comes Out (Of The Closet That Is…but wait we knew!)

When somebody shouted out “Ricky Martin cameout today!” I was like “What?!?! he dropped a new album??
But they was like NAH he camout out the closet. Why wasn’t I surprised?!?! I dont think many people are surprised! He’s be hip swervin, Livin’ La Vida loca, Shakin his bon bon, and when he said “SHE BANGS, SHE BANGS” I thought he was talkin bout a woman doin something to him. He posted a message on his website in both english and spanish.

Here’s an excerpt from his website: “These years in silence and reflection made me stronger and reminded me that acceptance has to come from within and that this kind of truth gives me the power to conquer emotions I didn’t even know existed,” “Writing this is a solid step towards my inner peace and vital part of my evolution,” “I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man. I am very blessed to be who I am.”

For more on the story check out the video below!

No Responses to “Ricky Martin Comes Out (Of The Closet That Is…but wait we knew!)”

Leave a Reply

